Upcoming Events

Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Eslabón Armado

Bob Hope Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb 17 - 18, 2023

CIF Sac-Joaquin Section Wrestling

Stockton Arena
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

New Date: UNI-2 Carcajadas Garantizadas Tour

Bob Hope Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY?

Bob Hope Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

World Ballet Series: Cinderella

Bob Hope Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 23, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. ONTARIO CLIPPERS

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 25 - 26, 2023

StocktonCon Winter 2023

Stockton Arena
Tuesday | Feb 28, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. CLEVELAND CHARGE

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Thursday | Mar 2, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. TEXAS LEGENDS

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 4, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. TEXAS LEGENDS

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 4, 2023

BRONCO

Se Soltaron Los Caballos Tour

Bob Hope Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 7, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. WESTCHESTER KNICKS

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. WESTCHESTER KNICKS

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 12, 2023

Friends of the Fox: Classic Movie Series | Some Like It Hot

Bob Hope Theatre
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 18, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. SIOUX FALLS SKYFORCE

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 19, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. G LEAGUE IGNITE

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 1:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 19, 2023

OV7 - 30 ANOS TOUR 2023

Bob Hope Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 22, 2023

STOCKTON KINGS VS. MEXICO CITY CAPITANES

Stockton Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM